2011 NCAA Volleyball Bracket Challenge

It’s not March Madness, but 64 teams have been selected for the NCAA Volleyball Tournament. Penn State has won it the last three years and the Nittany Lions are the No. 8 seed this year. Texas, Nebraska, Illinois and Iowa State are the top four seeds in the tournament. The Regional sites include Lexington, Ky., Minneapolis, Minn., Gainesville, Fla., and Honolulu, Hawaii. The semifinals and finals are in San Antonio, Tex. at the Alamodome.

Test out your knowledge of the NCAA Volleyball Tournament with this bracket challenge. Just follow the link below. It only takes a few minutes to select the tournament winners.


2011 NCAA Volleyball Tournament

Please follow and like us:

3 thoughts on “2011 NCAA Volleyball Bracket Challenge

  1. Tina

    Does anyone else think that there’s something wrong with the draw? Cal beat Stanford in all their meetings this year as well as being ahead in the conference but once again get a lower seed. I like that the pac-12 teams are spread out but they’re not given the respect they should have. Cal not seeded? Come on!


Leave a Reply to tkeats113 Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.